BitQZ

通過我們的人工智能驅動交易比特幣差價合約 Bitqz 交易系統!

*所有交易都有風險!

BitQZ 特別服務

特徵圖像
情緒驅動交易

BitQZ 應用程序配備了情緒驅動的交易技術,可以對引發波動的名人情緒下注。 我們的交易系統是第一個交易與 Elon Musk 比特幣推文相關的波動性的系統。 Elon Musk 的想法對加密貨幣的波動性影響很大。

特徵圖像
高槓桿交易

我們與 FCA、ASIC 和 CySEC 監管的經紀商建立了優質的合作夥伴關係。 這些經紀商為我們的客戶提供高達 5000:1 的槓桿。 這種槓桿水平使得從小賬戶中產生瘋狂的利潤成為可能。

特徵圖像
高度直觀的交易平台

我們致力於幫助普通人輕鬆且盈利地交易加密貨幣。 我們最先進的交易系統帶有簡潔的用戶界面和幫助用戶瀏覽的指南。 初學者應該能夠輕鬆地遵循指南。

為什麼交易 BitQZ 應用程序?

BitQZ 交易系統提供由自然語言處理 (NLP) 提供支持的新聞交易工具。 NLP 是 AI 的一個子集,負責分析和理解人類語言的含義

BitQZ 應用程序可以在幾毫秒內檢測突發新聞,並以高達 90% 的獲勝率下注。 我們的交易系統利用高頻交易 (HFT) 技術來交易小幅價格變動。

BitQZ 應用程序可以通過剝頭皮交易技術每秒最多進行 15 筆交易。 這些交易中至少有 13 筆很有可能盈利。 這些交易的槓桿率很高,可以通過小額投資產生瘋狂的利潤。

通過我們先進的加密交易系統交易您最喜歡的加密貨幣對!

常見問題解答

1是 BitQZ 應用一個安全的加密交易系統?

BitQZ 應用程序是安全的。 我們採取了充分的措施來保證所有用戶有一個安全的交易環境。 您的數據在我們這裡是安全的,因為我們完全遵守 GDPR。

2是 BitQZ 受監管的交易系統?

BitQZ 通過其值得信賴的經紀人進行監管。 我們是一個交易工具,通過 15 家經紀商連接流動性提供者。 這些經紀人受到監管,因此是安全的。 所有存款都通過這些經紀人進行。

3 多少錢 BitQZ 成本?

我們為您提供 BitQZ 對英國、澳大利亞、北美、南非和其他一些國家的用戶免費。 通過上面的表格嘗試註冊過程,與我們一起試試運氣。

4 做 BitQZ 提供交易應用程序?

是的! 您將收到下載鏈接 BitQZ 混合移動應用程序。 該應用程序應該在 Android 和 iOS 設備上運行良好。 它重量輕,因此與大多數設備兼容。

5是 BitQZ 一個有利可圖的交易應用程序?

BitQZ app是一個盈利的交易系統,但這並不意味著盈利有保障。 根據當前的市場波動和應用的風險管理工具,您可能會賺錢或虧錢。

6 做 BitQZ 應用收取隱藏費用?

BitQZ 應用程序不收取任何隱藏費用。 我們僅從通過我們的交易系統產生的利潤中扣除 2%。 請注意,經紀交易費用是分開的。 請諮詢指定的經紀人以了解有關其費用的更多信息。

深入審查 BitQZ 交易應用

怎麼了 BitQZ 應用程式工作?

BitQZ 自動化所有交易,因此對於初學者來說非常容易操作。
您不必成為熟練的交易員也可以通過我們的交易系統賺錢。 只需嚴格遵守我們的交易指示,您就可以開始了。 開始交易 BitQZ 今天按照下面解釋的步驟。

1) 第一步:註冊 在此頁面上與我們一起註冊並在關聯的經紀人處驗證您的帳戶。 驗證過程一目了然,只需幾分鐘。

2) 第 2 步:添加資金 按照指示通過指定的經紀人向您的賬戶注資。 我們大多數值得信賴的經紀人都允許通過電匯、借記卡/信用卡和一些電子錢包進行存款。 請注意,沒有存款費用。 您至少需要 250 美元才能開始使用我們。

3) 第 3 步:演示 觀看交易設置視頻並通過演示測試我們的平台。 您應該留出至少 40 分鐘的準備時間。

4) 第 4 步:實時交易 在測試演示中的每個功能後,您可以繼續使用真實帳戶。 按照交易手冊設置風控工具,點擊直播按鈕。 BitQZ 剩下的會為你做。

BitQZ 應用

情緒驅動的交易 BitQZ 應用

專家評價 BitQZ 應用程序是最好的情緒驅動交易系統之一。 情緒驅動的交易涉及從推動波動的名人社交媒體帖子中產生洞察力。 下面提到的名人是 2021 年加密貨幣波動的最大驅動力。

Elon Musk比特幣 – 分析師認為 Elon Musk 是加密圈中最有影響力的人。 他在 BTC 和狗狗幣上的推文被認為是 2021 年波動的主要驅動因素。此外,有關埃隆馬斯克的特斯拉投資 1.5 億美元的消息在過去引起了瘋狂的波動。 BitQZ 已經設法檢測到這種波動性並以有利可圖的方式進行交易。

傑克·多西(Jack Dorsey)比特幣(Bitcoin) – 推特的聯合創始人兼首席執行官對加密貨幣也非常直言不諱。 他通過一家名為 SQUARE 的專用汽車公司投資了比特幣。 Jack Dorsey 對加密貨幣的看法對波動性有重大影響。

什麼是 BitQZ?

BitQZ app 是一個算法交易系統,於 2017 年推出,通過差價合約 (CFD) 衍生品交易加密貨幣。

該交易機器人是當今市場上為數不多的人工智能驅動的加密交易系統之一。 BitQZ 應用剝頭皮技術從價格變化中賺錢。 該機器人將賭注押在加密貨幣對法定貨幣和加密貨幣對加密貨幣上。

它配備了賣空策略,可以從價格下跌中賺錢。 BitQZ 由機器學習 (ML) 技術提供支持,因此會根據不斷變化的加密市場動態進行自我調整。

BitQZ 應用審查 - 關鍵事實!

我們是當今市場上最受審查的交易平台之一。 以下是關於我們的加密交易系統的關鍵事實。

  • BitQZ 應用 在英國、奧地利、南非和北美的谷歌趨勢中一直保持著第一的位置。
  •  我們受到個人客戶和專家的嚴格審查。 BitQZ 在超過 4.3 條評論後,在 TrustPilot 上的評分為 5/10,000。 我們的交易系統在其他知名消費者反饋平台上也獲得了高度評價。
  • BitQZ Reddit 社區也充滿活力,數百名參與者詳細介紹了他們的精彩經歷。 一些 BitQZ Reddit 上的評論主題確認有可能通過 BitQZ 應用程序。
  • 我們成千上萬的客戶已經通過 BitQZ. 在高波動時期,可以通過 250 美元的投資獲得穩定的每日收入。 2023 年的加密繁榮已經發生,分析師預測波動將持續至少三年。
  • 因此,這是註冊和交易的最佳時機 BitQZ 應用. 請注意,盈利能力取決於其他因素的波動性,因此無法保證。 BitQZ 可以為您賺取瘋狂的利潤,但使用它進行交易也涉及風險。 從小處著手,投入所有每日利潤以實現快速增長。
Is BitQZ 合法的? 判決!

我們是一個享有盛譽的交易系統,擁有超過五年提供自動交易服務的經驗。

BitQZ 應用程序受到個人客戶和專家的好評。 成千上萬的客戶在 TrustPilot 等頂級評論網站上對我們進行了評論。 還有一兩 BitQZ Reddit 發布了數以千計的正面評論。

頂級加密出版物也高度評價我們的交易系統。 我們被評價為利潤豐厚、安全、透明且易於使用。 數以百計的客戶報告稱,在與我們交易的幾個月內就達到了 1 萬美元大關。

你可以試試你的運氣 BitQZ 今天。 我們目前為英國、澳大利亞、加拿大和其他幾個國家的用戶提供免費註冊時段。 通過嘗試此頁面上的註冊過程,檢查您所在國家/地區是否提供免費註冊時段。

BitQZ 可以讓你成為百萬富翁,但也有虧損的可能。 我們堅持要求您採取額外的預防措施,只在您負擔得起的範圍內進行交易。 加密貨幣交易存在風險,因此不應超過您存款的 10%。

我們與多個第三方合作,不僅可能將您的個人資料傳輸給本網站所描述的公司,還可能會傳輸給其他第三方,包括加密貨幣領域的非關聯業務合作夥伴,並為他們的業務或商業轉移或披露您的個人資料目的。 這些第三方可能會使用此信息與您聯繫或開展他們自己的業務和商業目的。 重要通知 本頁提及的服務名稱僅為商業名稱,並不代表現有公司。 通過在此處留下您的個人詳細信息,您允許我們與提供隱私中提供的交易服務的第三方共享您的個人信息。 單擊網站上的按鈕即表示您同意並接受 隱私權政策條款及細則. 照片和視頻僅供參考,參展商僅為演員,墓碑對公司沒有約束力。 重要風險說明:交易可以產生顯著的收益; 但是,它也涉及部分/全部資金損失的風險,初始投資者應考慮。 大約 70% 的投資者將虧損。 投資前請仔細閱讀第三方投資者平台的條款和免責聲明頁面。 客戶必須了解他們在居住國的個人資本利得稅義務。 招攬美國人買賣商品期權是違法的,即使它們被稱為“預測”合約,除非它們在 CFTC 註冊的交易所掛牌交易或交易,或者除非法律豁免。 金融行為監管局(“FCA”)已發布政策聲明 PS20/10,禁止銷售、推廣和分發加密資產的 CFD。 我們禁止傳播與基於加密貨幣的差價合約和其他金融產品的分銷相關的營銷材料,這些材料是針對英國居民的。

BitQZ

Trade Bitcoin CFDs through our AI-Driven Bitqz Trading System!

*All trading carries risk!

BitQZ Features

feature-image
Sentiment-Driven Trading

BitQZ app is equipped with sentiment-driven trading technologies to place bets on volatility-triggering celebrity sentiments. Our trading system is the first to trade the volatility associated with Elon Musk Bitcoin Tweets. Elon Musk sentiments are highly impactful on crypto volatility.

feature-image
Highly Leveraged Trading

We have secured quality partnerships with FCA, ASIC, and CySEC regulated brokers. These brokers provide our clients with a leverage of up to 5000:1. This level of leverage makes it possible to generate insane profits from small accounts.

feature-image
Highly Intuitive trading platform

We are dedicated to helping ordinary people trade crypto easily and profitably. Our state-of-the-art trading system comes with a neat user interface and a guide to help users navigate through. Beginners should be able to follow the guide easily.

Why Trade with BitQZ App?

BitQZ trading system offers a news trading tool powered by Natural Language Processing (NLP). NLP is a subset of AI responsible for analyzing and making meaning of human language

BitQZ app can detect breaking news within milliseconds and place bets at a win rate of up to 90%. Our trading system utilizes High-Frequency Trading (HFT) techniques to trade small price movements.

BitQZ app can place up to 15 trades per second through the scalping trading technique. At least 13 out of these trades are highly likely to be profitable. These trades are highly leveraged to produce insane profits out of a small investment.

Trade Your Favorite Crypto Pairs Through Our Advanced Auto-trading System!

Frequently Asked Questions

1 Is BitQZ app a safe auto-trading system?

BitQZ app is safe. We have put in place adequate measures to guarantee all users a safe trading environment. Your data is safe with us since we are fully compliant with the GDPR.

2 Is BitQZ a regulated trading system?

BitQZ is regulated through its partner brokers. We are a trading tool that connects to liquidity providers through 15 brokers. These brokers are regulated and therefore safe. All deposits happen through these brokers.

3 How much does BitQZ cost?

We offer BitQZ for free to users in the UK, Australia, North America, South Africa, and a few other countries. Try your luck with us by attempting the signup process through the form above.

4 Does BitQZ offer a trading app?

Yes! You will receive the download link to BitQZ hybrid mobile app. The app should work perfectly well on Android and iOS devices. It’s lightweight and therefore compatible with most devices.

5 Is BitQZ a profitable trading app?

BitQZ app is a profitable trading system, but this doesn’t mean that the profits are guaranteed. You could make or lose money depending on the current market volatility and the applied risk management tools.

6 Does BitQZ app charge hidden fees?

BitQZ app doesn’t charge any hidden fees. We only deduct a mere 2% from the profits generated through our trading system. Please note that the broker trading fees are separate. Consult the assigned broker to learn more about their fees.

An in-depth review of the BitQZ Trading App

How does the BitQZ app work?

BitQZ automates all trading and is, therefore, quite easy to operate for the complete beginner.
You don’t have to be a skilled trader to make money with our trading system. Just follow our trading instructions to the letter, and you are good to go. Start trading with BitQZ today by following the steps explained below.

1) Step 1: Register Sign up with us on this page and verify your account with the linked broker. The verification process is self-explanatory and only takes a few minutes.

2) Step 2: Add Fund Fund your account via the assigned broker as instructed. Most of our partner brokers will allow deposits via wire, debit/credit cards, and some e-wallets. Please note that there are no deposit fees. You need at least $250 to get started with us.

3) Step 3: Demo Watch the trading setup video and test our platform through the demo. You should set aside at least 40 minutes of preparation.

4) Step 4: Live Trade You can proceed to the live account after testing every feature on the demo. Set the risk control tools as per the trading manual and click the live button. BitQZ will do the rest for you.

BitQZ App

Sentiment-Driven Trading with BitQZ app

Experts rate the BitQZ app among the best sentiment-driven trading robots. Sentiment-driven trading involves generating insights from volatility-driving celebrity social media posts. The celebrities mentioned below are the biggest driver of crypto volatility in 2021.

Elon Musk Bitcoin – Analysts identify Elon Musk as the most influential person in the crypto circles. His tweets on BTC and Dogecoin are identified as the key driver of volatility in 2021. Moreover, the news relating to Elon Musk’s Tesla investing $1.5 billion has caused insane volatility in the past. BitQZ has managed to detect and trade this volatility profitably.

Jack Dorsey Bitcoin – The co-founder and CEO of Twitter is also extremely vocal about cryptocurrencies. He has invested in bitcoin through a special purpose vehicle company known as SQUARE. Jack Dorsey sentiments on cryptos have a huge impact on volatility.

What is BitQZ?

BitQZ app is an algorithmic trading system launched in 2017 to trade crypto through the Contract for Difference (CFDs) derivatives.

This trading bot is among the few AI-driven crypto trading systems in the market today. BitQZ applies the scalping technique to make money off price shifts. The bot places bets on crypto against fiat and crypto against crypto pairs.

It’s equipped with short-selling strategies to make money off falling prices. BitQZ is powered by Machine Learning (ML) technologies and therefore adjusts itself to the changing crypto markets dynamics.

BitQZ App Review – Key Facts!

We are among the most reviewed trading robots in the market today. Below are the key facts about our auto-trading system.

  • BitQZ app has maintained the number one position on Google Trend in the UK, Austria, South Africa, and North America.
  •  We are reviewed heavily by both individual clients and experts. BitQZ is rated 4.3/5 on TrustPilot after over 10,000 reviews. Our trading system is also highly rated on other high profile consumer feedback platforms.
  • The BitQZ Reddit community is also vibrant, with hundreds of participants detailing their amazing experience. Some BitQZ review threads on Reddit confirm that it’s possible to earn a million dollars through the BitQZ app.
  • Thousands of our clients are already making good profits through BitQZ. It’s possible to build a steady daily income from an investment of $250 during periods of high volatility. The crypto boom of 2021 is already happening, with analysts predicting that the volatility will last for at least three years.
  • This is, therefore, the best time to register and trade with BitQZ app. Please note that profitability depends on volatility among other factors and is therefore not guaranteed. BitQZ could earn you insane profits, but trading with it also involves risk.Start small and plough back all daily profits for fast growth.
Is BitQZ Legit? The Verdict!

We are a reputable trading system with over five years of experience providing automated trading services.

BitQZ app is top-rated by individual clients as well as experts. We are reviewed by thousands of our clients on top review sites such as TrustPilot. There are also a couple of BitQZ Reddit posts with thousands of positive comments.

Top crypto publications have also rated our trading system highly. We are reviewed as insanely profitable, safe, transparent, and easy to use. Hundreds of our clients report hitting the $1 million mark within months of trading with us.

You can try your luck with BitQZ today. We are currently offering users in the UK, Australia, Canada and a few other countries free signup slots. Check if the free signup slots are available in your country by trying the signup process on this page.

BitQZ could make you a millionaire, but there is also a possibility of making losses. We insist that you take extra precaution by only trading with what you can afford. Crypto trading is risky and hence shouldn’t take more than 10% of your savings.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide weather the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location your are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. BitQZ is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. BitQZ does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.